Cancelling or updating my request

You can cancel your request at any time. Simply log into your account and hover the request card. In the top right corner of the card click "Update status" to be taken to a page where you can cancel your project.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request